News Flash

City of Nampa

Posted on: November 3, 2021

City of Nampa congratulates Nampa’s elected and re-elected officials

Headshot of Nampa Mayor Debbie Kling (taken 2020)

The City of Nampa would like to congratulate those elected and re-elected to serve Nampa in yesterday’s election:

    Mayor Debbie Kling

    Nampa City Council: 

o    Victor Rodriguez (seat 1) 

o    Natalie Jangula (seat 3) 

o    Randy Haverfield (seat 5)

    Nampa Fire District Commissioners: 

o    Paul Jones

o    Cleo Miller

o    Frank Wolfkiel 

o    Daniel Ryan 

Mayor Kling shared, “I am thankful for the opportunity to serve another four years as Nampa’s Mayor. It is an honor to serve our amazing community! Congratulations to all of the candidates who put their names forward to serve our community and thank you to the citizens who voted in this election. I encourage the community to continue to be engaged with those who represent them and also encourage citizens to get engaged in their local government.”

The new term and swearing-in ceremony for Nampa City Council and Mayor will be Monday, January 3, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. at Nampa City Hall (411 3rd Street South).

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in City of Nampa

City of Nampa Clerk Charlene Tim 1080x1080

City of Nampa's New City Clerk Announced

Posted on: February 24, 2022
Nampa Parks invites community to recycle their leaves

Leaf Recycling at Kohlerlawn Cemetery

Posted on: October 28, 2021
FitLot Ribbon Cutting 2021

Maple Grove Park FitLot Ribbon Cutting

Posted on: August 25, 2021