Golf Commission


The Golf Commission was created for the purpose of directing and managing the affairs of the City Golf Courses. The board consists of 7 commissioners.


The Golf Commission meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 9:00 AM in the Mayor's Conference Room at Nampa City Hall.


Craig Stensgaard
February 28, 2024
Todd Durbin
February 28, 2025
Steve Wilson
February 28, 2026
Fred Sutton
February 28, 2027
June York
February 28, 2028
Neal Murphy (Centennial Rep)
February 28, 2024
Bob Nash (Ridgecrest Rep)
February 28, 2025
Victor Rodriguez
Council Liaison