Contact Us

General Inquiries



(208)468-5500
civiccenter@cityofnampa.us

311 3rd St. S.
Nampa, ID 83651



Director


John Cantlon


Strategic Direction


Marketing Manager


208-468-5553
cantlonj@cityofnampa.us


Event Coordinator


James Brown


Conventions, Large & Special Events


Service Clubs, Community Liaison
208-468-5560
brownja@cityofnampa.us

Event Coordinator


Patty Andrade-Khan


Ticketing Manager,


City Departments Liaison
NCC Partners, Small Events,
Se Habla Espanol
208-468-5551
andradep@cityofnampa.us

Event Coordinator


Julie Corder


Special Facility Events, Celebrations


Weddings & Receptions, Banquets
Conferences, Seminars, Meetings
208-468-4438
corderj@cityofnampa.us

Event Coordinator


Wendy Heidrich


Theater, Stage Productions


Entertainment & Promoters
208-468-4437
heidrichw@cityofnampa.us


Administrative Coordinator


Roseanna Marcum


Reception, Ticketing


Digital Marketing
208-468-5565
marcumr@cityofnampa.us

Stage Manager


Pat McDonald


Technical and Floor Staffing


Production Quality
208-468-5567


Finance


Tina Cantrell


Accounts Payable & Receivables


Accounting
208-468-5552
cantrellt@cityofnampa.us

Facility Manager


Dean Crider


Emergency & Safety


Repair and Replacement
208-468-4485
criderd@cityofnampa.us

Sodexo Food & Beverage


General Manager for Sodexo
Arlene Williams


Catering, Kitchen


208-468-5559
Arlene.Williams2@sodexo.com

Executive Chef
Elgie Harris


Catering, Kitchen


208-468-5566